Faculty and Staff


Edith Ben Ari- Executive Director
Stefani Wulkan – Lead Teacher / Assistant Director
Polly Mayer – M.Ed., ET/P, Clinic Director
Jessica Baiocchi – Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
Marlen Valle – Front Office Coordinator

Faculty and Teaching Associates

Emma Ammirati -Elementary Teacher
Rebecca Berreman- Teacher Associate
Hillary Cohen – Elementary Teacher
Nicolette Hagstrom – Middle School Writing teacher
Valerie Cordes – Middle School Reading Teacher
Megan Sweeney – Middle School Science Teacher
Kimberly San Gabriel – Teaching Associate
Melissa Flores – Physical Education Teacher
Kaitlin Higuera – Elementary Teacher
Mark Lopez – Middle School History Teacher
Josh Schmidt – Teaching Associate
Megan Almada – Middle School Math Teacher

Enrichment Services

Nancy Jones – Art Teacher
Josh Schmidt – Music Teacher

Specialist Services

Stacey Outten, MA, MFT – Individual Psychotherapy/Social Skills Groups
Dr. Kate Perry – Ph.D., LEP –
Educational Psychologist/Social Skills Groups
Zell Nathanson – Speech and Language Therapist
Liz Isono – Occupational Therapist